Private PhotoReading Classes

PhotoReading classes may be "sponsored" by companies, organizations, and groups. Sponsored classes are ideal for:

  • in-company trainings
  • schools
  • classes for groups-large or small
  • entrepreneurs who would like to organize classes

Private classes can accommodate the special content and scheduling needs of groups. Seminars can be held for one person or for groups of up to 200 people.

Contact a PhotoReading coach for more information.


International Classes

Australia
Alex K. Viefhaus
Australia
Email: phoenixquest@westnet.com.au

Austria
Claudia Dostal, Dr.
Phone: 43 3124 511 83
Cell: 43 664 39 36 748
Email: office@brainbox.at
Website: www.brainbox.at

Belgium
Marion Ceysens
Phone: 0032 2 374 42 93
Email: marion.ceysens@cpossible.be 
Website: www.cpossible.be

Belgium
Brigitte Hansoul
Présidente de l’Institut de formation à la Psychothérapie THERAPEUTIA
Email: info@therapeutia.com
Web: www.therapeutia.com

Belgium
Chantale Simon
Phone: 0032 498 34 50 66
Email: info@accord-dimension.com
Website: www.accord-dimension.com

Canada, British Columbia
Dianne Jamieson-Noel
Phone: 778-968-3410
Email: dljn37@gmail.com

Canada, Ontario
Joan Bowley
Phone: 905 994 0933
Email: Joan@AttainGreatness.com
Website: www.AttainGreatness.com

China
Jeff Tan
REV Training & Coaching
Phone: 86 1370 1633 139
Email: jeff@REVinspires.me
Website: www.REVinspires.me

Cyprus
Nicos Paschali
Paschalis Consulting
Infotronics Ltd
Phone: 35 799 428728
Email: nicospas@gmail.com

Denmark
Jens Birkmose
SDC-Kurser
Scandinavian Development Center
Phone: 45 4824 0215
Email: jens@sdc-kurser.dk

Ecuador
Joanna D'Arc Matias
Phone: 593-07 4095129
Mobile: 593-83837889
Email: juanadearcomatias@gmail.com
Website: www.pnltriadica.com

England
Ingrid Burling
Your Business Genie
Email: ingrid.burling@mac.com

England
Michael Carroll
NLP Academy Ltd
Phone: 44 208 686 9952
Email: info@realnlp.co.uk
Website: www.readfast.co.uk

England
Marilyn Devonish
Trance Formations™
Phone: 44 1923 337 282
Email: marilyn@tranceformationsTM.com
Website: www.tranceformationsTM.com/photoreading/

England
Bill Phillips 
Bill Phillips Consulting Ltd
Phone: 44 7973 326694
Email: phillips.bill38@gmail.com
Website: www.billphillipsconsulting.co.uk

France
Therese de Laboulaye
Vagabonding the World  
WhatsApp: +33(0) 682 190 056
Email: photoreading.france@live.fr
Website: www.learnphotoreading.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/photolecture

Germany
Evelyn E. Wild (Master Certifying Instructor)
Flying Trainers
Intercultural Business Coaching
Cell: 0049 170 3154853
Phone: 0049 911 300 5 600
Email: evelyn.wild@flying-trainers.de
Email: info@coaching-evelyn-wild.de
Website: www.flying-trainers.de
Website: www.coaching-evelyn-wild.de
Courses in German, English, Spanish

Germany
Petra Bendixen
Dipl. Bauingenieurin
Zertifizierte PhotoReading®-Trainerin
Tel.: 04351 87330
Email: info@photoreading-eckernfoerde.de
Website: www.photoreading-eckernfoerde.de

Germany
Michaela Marx-Clément
Phone:  49 221 512 406
Email: info@lernen-mit-spass.com
Website: www.lernen-mit-spass.com

Germany
Christiaan Lang
Phone: 49 611 3603674
Email: photoreading@email.de

Germany
Andrea Rost
Cell: 49-162-4246172
Email: andrea_rost@gmx.de

Greece
Nicos Paschali
Paschalis Consulting
Infotronics Ltd
Phone: 35 799 428728
Email: nicospas@gmail.com

Iceland
Jona Bjorg Saetran
Phone: 354 557 9904 
Fax: 354 899 4023 
Email: jona.saetran@gmail.com
Website: www.photoreading.is

Ireland
Bill Phillips
Bitner Phillips Partnership
Phone: 353 83 462 0439
Email: bill@bitnerphillips.com
Website: www.bitnerphillips.com

Italy
Francesco Martelli
Phone: 0039 392 0243444
Email: martelli@intuizione.net
Website: www.photoreading.it

Japan
ALMACREATION, Inc.
Email: info@almacreations.jp
Website: www.almacreations.jp

Malaysia
Sussanne Lee
Phone: 601 8200 2779
Email: sussanne.lee@gmail.com

Mexico
Irma Esthela Almada Valdez
Phone: 662 1690063
Email: iealmadav@hotmail.com

Mexico
María Dolores Almada Valdez
Phone: 52 55 26 14 81 89
Email: mdalmada@yahoo.com
Website: www.almadaconsultores.com

Mexico
Brenda Vanessa Valdez Almada
Developing Your Potential MXKDS
Phone: 55 62 81 03 93
Cell: 55 16 88 66 31
Cell: 66 21 68 06 99
Email: info@photoreadingmexico.com
Website: www.photoreadingmexico.com

Mexico
Irma Azomoza, PhD
Transpersonal Universities
Telephone: 52-222-2370835B
Telephone: 52 222 2372535 Free Ld: 018008312076
Email: transpersonal@transpersonal.com.mx
Website: www.transpersonal.com.mx

Mexico
Margarita Blanco
Phone: 55 36 19 72 94
Cell: 55 44 500 924
Email: sermejorser@gmail.com
Website: www.sermejorser.com.mx

Mexico
Emilio Gandarilla Carrillo
Phone: 01 55 5336 1590
Cell: 55 1816 5717
Email: gancer06@yahoo.com.mx
Website: www.fotolectura.com.mx

Mexico
Patricia Martinez Castillo
Estrategias Personales
Phone: 722 2614733
Email: pmc@estrategiaspersonales.com

Mexico
Tere Cobos
Vision Estrategica Organizacional
Phone: 52 222 248 4033 
Phone: 800 900 2005
Email: tere.cobos@activelearning.com.mx

Mexico
María Elena Rodríguez García
Phone: 52 73 02 2 7
Cell: 5554 09 51 23

Mexico
José Francisco Lojero Hernández
Phone: 55 55 28 25 33
Cell: 04455 2902 8770
Email: pacolojero@hotmail.com

Mexico
Juan Soto Martinez
Phone: 449 9 94 09 09
Email: sotojuan@saltoquantico.com.mx
Website: www.saltoquantico.com.mx

Mexico
Maya Sigala Mueoz
Phone: 52 55 43 22 13 16
Cell: 52 55 19 93 27 18
Email: mayasigal@hotmail.com

Netherlands
March 7-9, 2020
Optional Future Mapping Seminar March 10 & 11
both seminars taught by the developer of PhotoReading, Paul Scheele
For more information and to enroll:
LearningStrategies.com/Netherlands

Romania
Alina Lazarescu-Abboud
Atelier Einstein, PhotoReading
Cell: 0040 730 00 10 20
Email: office@ateliereinstein.ro 
Websites: www.photoreading.ro

Romania
Connie Larkin
Phone: 0040 722 237 003
Email: connie@connielarkin.com
Website: connielarkin.ro

Russia
Evgenia Sverbikhina
Email: support@sverbihina.zendesk.com
Website: www.PhotoReading-Russia.ru

Saudi Arabia
AbduhlHamid Mustafa m. Alfirdaius
Phone: 00966 5555 98745
Fax: 00966 2 639 442
Email: meedoalferdo@yahoo.com

Singapore
Jean Giam
XSSION Training LLP
Phone: 65 64017488
Cell: 65 96850020
Email: jeangiamss@gmail.com

Singapore
Thomas Handojo
Phone: +65 9815 0612
Email: thomashandojo@gmail.com

Slovenia
Ken Matsunaga (Matej Sedmak, Peacehiker)
Phone: 041 410 111
Email: ken@llbootcamp.com
Website: www.fotobralec.si

South Africa
Gary Wait
PhotoLearning Foundation
Cell: 27 82 553 7305
Email: gary.wait42@gmail.com

Switzerland
Christian Petri
Cell: 0041 79 794 16 11
Email: christian@photoreading.ch
Website: www.photoreading.ch
Languages/Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch